New Trustees

Hide Featured Image

We are pleased to announce to The Town of Rye residents that we now have a complete board of trustees consisting of the mayor and 6 trustees.  The board consists of Marty Rahl as mayor, Levi Burnal, Sandra Steele, Sheila Henderson, Markus Buck, Patrick Ryan, and Larry Sisk as trustees. We encourage you to attend our monthly meetings. Town of Rye citizens can sign up to give a 5 minute presentation with concerns, questions, or comments at the beginning of the meeting.   Please see the meeting schedule on this page.  Your input is valuable in helping us keep our community healthy.